Drew A. Shulman DMD, MAGD Reviews

Drew A Shulman DMD MAGD and his friendly staff are ready to help you create the stunning smile you've always longed for. Dr. Shulman is highly trained in a range of dental options including porcelain dental veneers, dental bridges, natural-looking tooth bonding, porcelain crowns and tooth whitening. He is licensed in dental sedation and especially wants you to be comfortable and anxiety free! If it's been awhile since you've been to the dentist, please call us at 215-969-8080, or use the easy form on our website http://CosmeticDentistPhiladelphia.com. You will find the gentle and understanding dentist and staff you've been looking for..!!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 60

Facebook Verified
"Very helpful staff and modern dental practices. Nice office and accommodating appointment times."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2012
Facebook Verified
"Your service was great and I LOVE YOUR STAFF!"

-
Review Verified on 7/19/2012
Facebook Verified
"always helpful and willing to go the extr mile to help you."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2012
Facebook Verified
"Best dentist and I am always in and out in great time"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2012
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2012
Facebook Verified
"Our entire family comes here and we all love it.Dr. Shulman and his staff make you feel very comfortable. The office is very modern and always clean."

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2012
Facebook Verified
"The dental appointment was great."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2012
Facebook Verified
"I love coming to have my teeth cleaned. I never had such a great experience until I came to this office."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2012
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Shulman is great! I was told by another cosmetic dentist that I had an un-savable tooth in my mouth and he wanted to extract it. Luckily, I got a second opinion from Dr. Shulman who saved my tooth with ease. Thanks to him, I can smile with confidence."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2012

MG

"Before coming here I did my research in trying to get a good dentist. I Googled Dr. Shulman and read all the reviews, which were all positive. I can honestly say that what I read is absolutely true. The staff here at the office are warm & friendly and Dr. Shulman answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shulman's office if you are looking for dentist. You won't be disappointed and am very satisfied with my experience here and have told all my family & friends. This is truly a great office!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2012

DP

"Professional employees, modern equipment, wonderful staff, free parking, and more!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2012

?

"Very happy with this office. everybody seems to be competent, personable, and interested in me as a person as well as a patient. Have been a patient for at least 5 years and do recommend to all my friends and acquaintances."

MC

"Excellent service. Very personable staff. Very warm and comfortable environment"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2012

VK

"Cleaning today was great !"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2012

OA

"I always enjoy my visits to the dentist now. The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and kind. I feel i am getting superior dental care."

-
Review Verified on 6/28/2012

ES

"Everyone at Dr. Shulman's office is so nice, and professional. i could not ask for a better dentist office!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2012

ES

"Every visit to Dr. Shulman's office is a pleasant one. Everyone in the office is incredibly friendly and professional. They do not rush through the visit, but instead, leave time for patient questions or concerns. All members of the office are kind and thoughtful. They always remember to ask about my family (by name!), which I know must be difficult when they see so many patients (and most only a couple times each year). These personal touches make Dr. Shulman's office a great dental experience."

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2012

PM

"The best Dentist in Philly, hands down. I've been to at least half dozen before coming to Dr. Shulman. He assessed my dental health, came up with a plan, then went to work. He makes sure all the proper follow-up work gets done."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2012

AR

"10 stars"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2012

LJ

"outstanding the best dentist in the world and the best dental techs"

-
Review Verified on 6/19/2012

YH

"Thank you Dr. Shulman!!!!! for EVERYTHING! Your staff is Awesome. And think back to the concern you seem to show when I first came into your office over a year ago with my surgical mask covering my mouth because of my teeth that had came out. Knowing how a person can feel and knowing that the person still has to continue with life, school and work, you and your staff understood and helped me all the way. All the way to recovery!! I take my hats off to you and your staff!!!
Yolanda."

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2012

CH

"I have been Dr. Shulman's patient for over 20 years. He has continually improved his practice in every way - from the office environment, to the cutting edge technology that is offered.

The staff is well-trained, efficient, and courteous. I trust them implicitly."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2012

CH

"I have been Dr. Shulman's patient for over 20 years. He has continually improved his practice in every way - from the office environment, to the cutting edge technology that is offered.

The staff is well-trained, efficient, and courteous. I trust them implicitly."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2012

WS

"great staff good in time service AAA plus"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2012

CC

"very personal service, make you feel very important."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2012

AH

"My experience is always a pleasant one even considering most of the time I am running behind schedule!"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2012

RK

"good service nice and friendly and concerned with your needs"

-
Review Verified on 6/7/2012

NM

"The best dentist office I have ever been too."

-
Review Verified on 6/4/2012

TO

"This is by far the best dental place I have ever been to. I have been coming here for 14 years now and even my children since age 2 have been coming here. My kids love it and always leave happy with a beautiful smile. I will never change from this dental office as long as Dr Shulman and his staff are here!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2012

NL

"As a patient for over 5 years, I feel very comfortable coming to the office and feel I have a good rapport with the staff. I trust them to do an excellent job and to handle any issues that may arise."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2012

AC

"My first visit, was me walking in with an emergency. Within five minutes of from entering I was sitting in the chair. The care they provided was excellent. Staff is wonderful, with the being facility is clean and organized."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2012

ML

"Dr. Shulman and his staff are the best. The quality of care is exceptional."

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2012

BD

"10 star Outstanding. The Nirvana of Dental Offices!I feel that the education & knowlege is definitely there & it gives me confidence."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2012

CM

"My experience at Dr. Shulman's was unbelievable! After spending 3 days in what felt like pure torture due to my jaw dislocating, popping, and clicking, I was referred to Dr. Shulman's office. During my visit, the staff was friendly, considerate and took wonderful care of me. Dr. Shulman identified my pain as TMJ and made a mouth piece for me in the office. He's a life saver! I found that I do, in fact clench and grind at night. The piece that was made for me gave me relief almost overnight. It's been a week now and I can open my mouth, chew and smile :) without pain. This office is awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2012

CM

"great experience. My teeth are very clean!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2012

EA

"Dr. Shulman and his staff are great. My family and I didn't like to go to the dentist because our experience in the past were not very pleasant. Now since we found out about Dr. Shulman we look forward to our visits to the dentist. They explain everything and they make you feel comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 4/28/2012

AM

"Very honest,personable and up to date with the latest technologies. my family and i will not go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 4/16/2012

VM

"Always consistent high quality service. Everyone is very friendly and makes you feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2012

JW

"love this place. everyone is very knowledgeable. a nice and friendly environment"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2012

BM

"Very Professional. Everyone here really cares about the patient."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2012

EK

"I truly love it here. Dr. Shulman is great he has helped me in the past and I would never go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2012

?

"If you have to get some sort of root canal or extraction I recommend Dr. Shulman. He almost painlessly numbs you and once that is done correctly I don't feel a thing.I always use the gas that is offered so that takes the edge off and helps me relax.The work is done with me in mind and he thoughtfully calls the day after to make sure all was going well."
Reviews 1 - 42 of 60

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz